Yhteystiedot

Kullo Golf Club

Aukiolo:
Toimisto avoinna arkisin 7.30-19.00

Caddiemaster:
0600 550 976 (0,78€/min + pvm)
International: +358 19 522 0451
caddiemaster@kullogolf.fi

Players´ Assistant (kenttävalvoja)
+358 50 345 8285

Osoite:
Kullo Golf Oy
Golftie 119
06830 Kulloonkylä
Y-tunnus: 1761478-9

GolfRavintola Country House

Avoinna 8:00-20:00
Lounas tarjolla arkisin 10:00-16.00

+358 40 827 4496
info@apupalvelutjaanapeltonen.fi

LASKUTUS­OSOITTEET

Verkkolaskutus:
IBAN/OVT: 003717614789
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

Sähköpostitse:
Pdf-muodossa
17614789@scan.netvisor.fi

Paperilaskut:
Kullo Golf Oy
Ostolaskut 4387K
PL72
00521 Helsinki


Kullo Golf Oy – Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Rauno Pusa
+358 40 822 8229
rauno.pusa@kullogolf.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Vesa Veckström
+358 400 486 124
vesa.veckstrom@kullogolf.fi

Head Caddiemaster
Unni Heikkilä
unni.heikkila@kullogolf.fi

​​​​​​​Yritystapahtumat
Lauri Suvanto
lauri.suvanto@kullogolf.fi

Kenttämestari
Kim Wahlroos
+358 41 444 1588
kim.wahlroos@kullogolf.fi

Huoltopäällikkö
Marko Salonen
marko.salonen@kullogolf.fi


Opetus
Jan Forsell Golf Academy
+358 400 302 200
janne@jfga.com




Kullo Golf Oy – Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Jani Vaskola
jani.vaskola@kullogolf.fi

Muut jäsenet
Timo Lampen
Thomas Stendahl
Harri Paavola


Kullo Golf ry – Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Harri Paavola
kgc.ry@kullogolf.fi

Kapteeni
Marko Seppälä

Ladykapteeni
Minna Halonen

Muut jäsenet
Risto Heinonen
Tiina Kaske
Kaius Karhulahti
Senni Kotomaa