Yhteystiedot

Kullo Golf Club

Aukiolo:
Toimisto avoinna arkisin 8:00-15:00
​​​​Pukuhuoneet: suljettu

Caddiemaster:
0600 550 976 (0,10€/min + pvm)
International: +358 19 522 0451
caddiemaster@kullogolf.fi

Osoite:
Kullo Golf Oy
Golftie 119
06830 Kulloonkylä
Y-tunnus: 1761478-9

GolfRavintola Country House

​​​​​​​Tarkista etusivulta ajankohtaiset aukiolotiedot

Teemu Mattila
ravintolakullo@gmail.com

LASKUTUS­OSOITTEET

Verkkolaskutus:
IBAN/OVT: 003717614789
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

Sähköpostitse:
Pdf-muodossa
17614789@scan.netvisor.fi

Paperilaskut:
Kullo Golf Oy
17614789
PL100
80020 Kollektor scan


Kullo Golf Oy – Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja ​​​​​​​​​​​​​
John "Jolle" Blässar
+358 50 555 5650
jolle.blassar@kullogolf.fi

​​​​​​​Myynti & toimisto
Lauri Suvanto
0600 550 976
lauri.suvanto@kullogolf.fi

Kenttämestari
Kim Wahlroos
+358 41 444 1588
kim.wahlroos@kullogolf.fi

Huoltopäällikkö
Marko Salonen
marko.salonen@kullogolf.fi

Opetus
Joonas Eloranta
​​​​​​​joonas@sweetgolf.fi



Kullo Golf Oy – Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Jani Vaskola
jani.vaskola@kullogolf.fi

Muut jäsenet
Timo Lampen
Thomas Stendahl
Harri Paavola


Kullo Golf ry – Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Harri Paavola
kgc.ry@kullogolf.fi

Kapteeni
Marko Seppälä

Ladykapteeni
Minna Halonen

Muut jäsenet
Risto Heinonen
Tiina Kaske
Kaius Karhulahti
Senni Kotomaa